A Skrill casino lets you deposit from and withdraw to a Skrill e-wallet. For Canadians, Skrill became much more practical in two steps: Interac deposits into Skrill, and since 30 December 2025, Interac e-Transfer withdrawals out of it. A casino payout can now reach your bank without a card or a wire.
We read Skrill's Canadian fee page, its announcements and the casinos' payment lists on 9 October 2026.
Hellspin
4.6/5- Licence
- not stated · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- €4,000 per day (clause 15)
Operating since 2021.
iWild Casino
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
- Coins
- 11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- $1,000 per day (clause 7.15)
Operating since 2021.
Spinwinera
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
Ordered by year of launch, longest-running first.
On this page
Skrill's fees for Canadian accounts

| Step | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Interac deposit into Skrill | 0.00% | Skrill fees, Canada |
| Interac e-Transfer withdrawal to your bank | 2.50%, minimum EUR 3.50 | Skrill fees, Canada |
| Bank withdrawal | 1.75%, minimum EUR 3.50 | Skrill fees |
| Card deposit | 2.50% | Skrill fees |
| Currency conversion | 3.99% (Canadian page); 4.49% (general page) | Skrill fees |
| Inactive account | EUR 5 a month after 6 months without login or transaction | Skrill fees |
Skrill's Interac deposits were free until 31 July 2024 and then moved to its standard fee of up to 2.5%, according to an earlier announcement; the current Canadian fee page shows 0%. We quote the fee page.
Which casinos list Skrill
| Casino | Where Skrill appears |
|---|---|
| Hellspin | terms clause 13 (payment methods); help pages list it among withdrawal methods |
| iWild Casino | payment interface labels |
| Ringospin, Spinwinera | Canadian SEO texts list Skrill among payment names |
| Vave | no; crypto only |
Open the cashier and send your first Interac e-Transfer.
A full round trip, priced
Our arithmetic for CA$500 through Skrill into a casino running in EUR, and a CA$1,000 payout back:
- Interac into Skrill: free.
- Skrill (CAD balance) to the casino in EUR: 3.99% conversion, about CA$20.
- Payout to Skrill in EUR, converted to CAD: 3.99%, about CA$40.
- Interac e-Transfer to your bank: 2.5%, about CA$25.
About CA$85 on the round trip. Two ways to cut it: use a casino that runs in CAD (see CAD casinos), and keep the money in one currency as long as possible.
Speed
Hellspin's help pages give e-wallet withdrawals within 12 hours of the request. From Skrill to your bank by Interac e-Transfer is typically fast once sent, with an Autodeposit email set up at your bank.
Two Skrill rules to know
- Bonus eligibility. Some casinos exclude e-wallet deposits from bonuses; check the bonus terms before you deposit with Skrill if you want the welcome offer.
- Credit cards. Skrill warns that a credit card used for gambling may trigger a cash-advance fee from your card issuer.
Compare with Neteller and MiFinity; for the full ranking, see the best Interac casinos in Canada.
Questions and answers
- Which casinos accept Skrill in Canada?
Of those we read, Hellspin (terms clause 13 and its withdrawal list) and iWild Casino (payment interface). Spinwinera's and Ringospin's Canadian texts also mention Skrill, without saying which direction.
- How much does Skrill charge Canadians?
Skrill's Canadian fee page: Interac deposit 0%, Interac withdrawal 2.5% with a minimum of EUR 3.50, bank withdrawal 1.75% with a minimum of EUR 3.50, currency conversion 3.99%. Its general fee page gives 4.49% for conversion. Inactive accounts pay EUR 5 a month after 6 months.
- Can I withdraw from Skrill to my bank by Interac?
Yes, since 30 December 2025 according to Skrill's announcement. An Interac Autodeposit email is required.