A Paysafecard casino in Canada takes a 16-digit prepaid code instead of a card or bank transfer. You buy the code, type it into the cashier and play. It is a tidy way to keep a casino budget fixed. It is also a method that cannot carry your winnings back.
On this page
Where Paysafecard appears
| Casino | Paysafecard |
|---|---|
| iWild Casino | in the cashier interface |
| Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin, Spinwinera | not named in the Canadian cashier strings |
| Hellspin | not mentioned in the terms |
| Vave | no, crypto-only |

Planning the withdrawal
Because a voucher cannot receive money, the casino pays out by another method. At iWild, the cashier also lists cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Revolut, bank transfer, Interac and crypto. Which of those are open for withdrawals is decided after login. Ask support before the first deposit which one applies to you, add it to your account and verify it.
iWild's payout rules apply whatever the method: up to 72 hours (7.8), 500 USD per request (7.1), 1,000 USD a day (7.15), and nothing before full verification (7.10).
Start with a small Interac deposit and ask for a small withdrawal early.
Paysafecard and verification
Paying anonymously does not mean withdrawing anonymously. The casino verifies your ID and address before a payout, and it verifies the withdrawal method as yours. A prepaid deposit is not linked to a bank account, so expect the casino to ask more about the payout method.
Alternatives on Canadian cashiers
- Flexepin, another voucher, named by the Terdersoft casinos and Hellspin. See Flexepin.
- Interac e-Transfer, straight from your bank. See Interac deposits.
- An e-wallet if you want to keep casino money apart: Jeton or MiFinity.
Hellspin
4.6/5- Licence
- not stated · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- €4,000 per day (clause 15)
Withdrawal cap written in the terms: €4,000 per day.
iWild Casino
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
- Coins
- 11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- $1,000 per day (clause 7.15)
Withdrawal cap written in the terms: $1,000 per day.
Ringospin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
No withdrawal cap stated in the terms.
Ordered by the withdrawal cap written in each casino's terms, highest first.
Questions and answers
- Which casinos accept Paysafecard in Canada?
Of the casinos we read, iWild Casino has Paysafecard in its cashier interface. The Terdersoft cashiers (Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin, Spinwinera) do not name it, and Hellspin's terms do not mention it.
- Can I withdraw to Paysafecard?
Not to a voucher. Paysafe offers a separate account product, but the casinos we read do not list it for payouts. Set up another withdrawal method before you play.
- Is Paysafecard anonymous?
The voucher can be bought without a bank account, but the casino still verifies your identity before paying out.