A MuchBetter casino accepts payments from the MuchBetter e-wallet, an app that stores money, pays merchants and receives payouts. It is common in European casino cashiers. For Canadian players it sits in an odd place: allowed by MuchBetter, absent from the Canadian cashiers we read.
We read MuchBetter's own pages and the casinos' cashier information on 9 October 2026.
iWild Casino
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
- Coins
- 11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- $1,000 per day (clause 7.15)
Operating since 2021.
Hellspin
4.6/5- Licence
- not stated · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- €4,000 per day (clause 15)
Operating since 2021.
Ringospin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
Ordered by year of launch, longest-running first.
On this page
What MuchBetter publishes

| Point | MuchBetter's own pages |
|---|---|
| Company | MIR Limited UK Ltd, regulated by the FCA (FRN 900704) |
| Canada | not on the non-serviced countries list |
| Top-up | bank methods available in your country, or MuchBetter vouchers without a bank account |
| Withdrawals from the wallet | via methods available in your country of residence; ID checks first |
| FX | 0.99% between USD, EUR and GBP |
| Card at a gambling merchant | 2% |
| Inactive account | USD 5 or equivalent a month |
| Between users | free |
| Gambling | illegal gambling is a prohibited transaction |
MuchBetter's Canadian fee and support pages returned errors for us, so we do not quote CAD-specific fees.
Who names it, and who names other wallets
| Casino | MuchBetter | Wallets it does name |
|---|---|---|
| Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin, Spinwinera | explicitly not named | Jeton, MiFinity |
| Hellspin | not listed | Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, ecoPayz (help pages) |
| iWild Casino | not in the interface labels | Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity |
| Vave | no | crypto only |
Open the cashier and send your first Interac e-Transfer.
The wallets that do the MuchBetter job
| Wallet | Interac in | Interac out | Named by |
|---|---|---|---|
| MiFinity | free | C$4 | Terdersoft cashiers, iWild |
| Skrill | 0% on Canadian fee page | 2.5%, min EUR 3.50 | Hellspin, iWild |
| Neteller | not confirmed | with Autodeposit; fee in account | Hellspin, iWild |
| Jeton | CAD bank top-up free, 20–1,400 CAD | not stated for Canada | Terdersoft cashiers, Hellspin |
For most Canadian players, MiFinity is the closest match: it accepts Interac in, pays out by Interac for a flat C$4, and appears in the most cashiers on our list. See MiFinity casinos, Skrill and Neteller.
If you already use MuchBetter
Ask the casino's support whether MuchBetter appears in its Canadian cashier after login; cashier lists can be longer than what a visitor sees. Keep the wallet active, as the USD 5 monthly inactivity fee starts on dormant accounts.
Casinos that accept Interac are ranked on our main page.
Questions and answers
- Which casinos accept MuchBetter in Canada?
None of those we read. The Terdersoft casinos' Canadian cashier strings explicitly do not name MuchBetter, and Hellspin, iWild and Vave do not list it. Check a casino's cashier after sign-up before you rely on it.
- Can Canadians use MuchBetter?
Canada is not on MuchBetter's list of non-serviced countries (which includes Japan, Norway and the United States). Its Canadian help pages did not open for us, so Canadian fees and withdrawal methods are not confirmed here.
- What does MuchBetter charge?
From its general fee page: 0.99% foreign exchange between USD, EUR and GBP; 2% when the MuchBetter card is used with a gaming or gambling merchant; USD 5 a month on inactive accounts; sending and receiving between users free.