SpinGranny shares its Canadian cashier with Ringospin, AFKspin and Spinwinera, so the Interac part of this review is short: the same Interac-linked email and phone fields, the same Interac e-Transfer notice, the same Jeton, Flexepin and MiFinity options. What sets SpinGranny apart is a larger welcome ladder and a licence trail that does not line up.
The licence trail
| Source | What it says |
|---|---|
| Site footer | Terdersoft B.V., Curaçao company 164860; sublicence from Curaçao Interactive Licensing N.V. under 5536/JAZ; payments by Interdersoft Limited, Cyprus |
| Anjouan register | spingranny.com under Ceshiroza SRL, ALSI-202408027-FI2, B2C, status "valid", issued 15 August 2024, expiry 14 August 2026 |
Two different companies and two different regulators for one domain, and a register entry whose expiry date had passed when we read it on 9 October 2026. We cannot tell from the outside which document reflects today's arrangement. We can tell you that the paperwork disagrees, and that weighs on our score.

The welcome ladder
| Deposit | Offer in the sign-up modal |
|---|---|
| 1st | up to $2,500 + 50 free spins |
| 2nd | up to $2,500 + 1 bonus round |
| 3rd | up to $2,500 + 1 bonus round |
The registration form shows CA$2,250 plus 250 free spins; the Canadian SEO text promises up to CA$10,000 plus 150 free spins and three bonus rounds. The ladder above is the most detailed of the three versions. Whatever the size, a bonus brings wagering and a maximum bet, which slows down any withdrawal.
Start with a small Interac deposit and ask for a small withdrawal early.
The Interac cashier
- Interac-linked email and mobile number fields.
- Interac e-Transfer trademark notice.
- Jeton, Flexepin with a voucher-swap label, MiFinity, Apple Pay for Visa and Mastercard.
- Not named: iDebit, Instadebit, MuchBetter, Paysafecard, Neosurf.
Terms, payment pages and restricted countries were not readable from our location. Ask support about Interac withdrawals and the processing time before you deposit, and start with a small amount.
SpinGranny or Ringospin?
Same cashier, same operator text, same payment company. SpinGranny's ladder is larger; Ringospin's domain does not appear in the Anjouan register at all, while SpinGranny's appears under a different company. See the Ringospin review for the cashier in detail.
SpinGranny
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
Ordered by year of launch, longest-running first.
Open the casino and play with a balance you funded by Interac.
Questions and answers
- Does SpinGranny accept Interac?
Yes in the cashier strings: they ask for your Interac-linked email or mobile number and show the Interac e-Transfer notice. Whether withdrawals work by Interac is not stated.
- What is the SpinGranny bonus in Canada?
The sign-up modal lists up to $2,500 plus 50 free spins on the first deposit, then up to $2,500 with a bonus round on the second and third. The registration form shows CA$2,250 plus 250 FS, the SEO text up to CA$10,000.
- Is SpinGranny licensed?
The footer names Terdersoft B.V. under a Curaçao sublicence (5536/JAZ). The Anjouan register lists spingranny.com under Ceshiroza SRL, licence ALSI-202408027-FI2, with an expiry date of 14 August 2026, before the date we read it.