e-TInterac Casinos Canada
☰ Menu
Open casino

All casinos: what each one puts in writing

Nine casinos, read in the same way: the Canadian cashier, the terms, the footer and the licence register. The table shows what each one states; a dash means we did not find a rule, not that there is none.

Interaccaps and timesregister

Every casino on this page was read the same way, on 9 October 2026: the cashier text served in Canadian English, the terms and conditions, the footer and the licence register the casino names. We do not rank by bonus size or lobby design. The order and the score reflect how much each casino puts in writing about who runs it, how it checks you and how much it pays out.

  1. #1VaveCuraçao · BTC ETH USDT +87Withdrawal limitin instalmentsID checkon requestScore4.9 / 5Open
  2. #2iWild CasinoCuraçao · BTC ETH USDT +8Withdrawal limit$1,000/dayID checkon requestScore4.9 / 5Open
  3. #3Hellspinnot stated · BTC ETH LTC +2Withdrawal limit€4,000/dayID checkon requestScore4.6 / 5Open
  4. #4VegasNovaAnjouan · —Withdrawal limitnot statedID checkon requestScore4.4 / 5Open
  5. #5RingospinCuraçao · —Withdrawal limitnot statedID checknot readScore4.2 / 5Open
  6. #6SpinGrannyCuraçao · —Withdrawal limitnot statedID checknot readScore4.2 / 5Open
  7. #7SpinwineraCuraçao · —Withdrawal limitnot statedID checknot readScore4.2 / 5Open
  8. #8AFKspinCuraçao · —Withdrawal limitnot statedID checknot readScore4.2 / 5Open
  9. #9SlotsgemCuraçao · —Withdrawal limitnot statedID checknot readScore4.2 / 5Open

Limits and ID rules come from each casino's own terms or cashier. “On request” means the casino can ask for documents at any point, with no amount published; “not read” means we could not read the rule ourselves.

The rules side by side

CasinoInteracProcessing timeCapsID checkLicence and register
Hellspinwithdrawal method in the help pagesup to 3 working days (15)4,000 EUR / day, 16,000 / week, 50,000 / monthat certain sums (14.4); checked within 48 hnot stated on the site
iWild Casinolabel in the cashierup to 72 hours (7.8)500 USD / request, 1,000 USD / daynone paid before full verification (7.10)OGL/2024/758/0228, active in the Curaçao register
Ringospincashier fields and noticeterms not readableterms not readable–5536/JAZ sublicence as printed; not in the Anjouan register
SpinGrannycashier fields and noticeterms not readableterms not readable–Anjouan register lists the domain under Ceshiroza SRL, expired 14 Aug 2026
Spinwineracashier fields and noticeterms not readableterms not readable–Anjouan register lists the domain under Eventa Digital Limitada, expired 4 Jul 2026
AFKspincashier fields and noticeterms not readableterms not readable–not in the Anjouan register
Slotsgemnot namedterms not readableterms not readablebefore the first withdrawalOGL/2024/1676/0905, active in the Curaçao register
VegasNovanot namednot readnot readto withdraw, and again at the limitALSI-202502018-FI1, valid until 20 Feb 2027
Vaveno, crypto-onlyup to 3 days (8.1)instalments above 50,000 USDT (8.8)documents before any payout (8.7)OGL/2024/1676/0905, active in the Curaçao register
Table of operator, licence, caps and processing time disclosures for five casinos
No casino on the list discloses everything.

How we score

The score counts disclosure, not taste: a named operator, a licence you can find, a withdrawal cap in numbers, a processing time in the terms and an ID-check rule with a trigger. A casino that states all five scores higher than one that states two, even if the second has the bigger bonus. The full method is on how we rate.

1

Vave

4.9/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Latcas B.V.
Coins
90: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, TON
Withdrawal cap
in instalments

Crypto-only accounts: no Interac and no CAD balance; around 90 coins and a sportsbook. Ontario is on its restricted list.

2

iWild Casino

4.9/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
Coins
11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
Withdrawal cap
$1,000 per day (clause 7.15)

Interac label in the cashier next to cards, Apple Pay, MiFinity and 11 coins; play in EUR or USD; 500 USD per request, 1,000 USD per day.

3

Hellspin

4.6/5
Licence
not stated · Operating company not stated
Coins
5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
Withdrawal cap
€4,000 per day (clause 15)

Interac named among withdrawal methods in the help pages; payout rules with clause numbers: up to 3 working days, 4,000 EUR a day.

4

VegasNova

4.4/5
Licence
Anjouan ALSI-202502018-FI1 · Veganova Ltd
Withdrawal cap
not stated

CAD is a configured balance currency and Canada defaults to CAD; licence found in the Anjouan register.

5

Ringospin

4.2/5
Licence
Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
Withdrawal cap
not stated

Canadian cashier asks for your Interac-linked email or mobile number; Jeton, Flexepin and MiFinity named as well; bonuses printed in CA$.

6

SpinGranny

4.2/5
Licence
Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
Withdrawal cap
not stated

Same Canadian cashier as Ringospin with Interac e-Transfer fields; the Anjouan register lists the domain under a different company than the footer.

7

Spinwinera

4.2/5
Licence
Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
Withdrawal cap
not stated

Interac e-Transfer fields in the Canadian cashier; welcome steps in CA$ over three deposits.

8

AFKspin

4.2/5
Licence
Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
Withdrawal cap
not stated

Interac e-Transfer fields in the Canadian cashier; first deposit 150% up to $1,500 plus 50 free spins.

9

Slotsgem

4.2/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Latcas B.V.
Withdrawal cap
not stated

Canada active on the platform with CAD as default currency; bonus caps printed in CA$; payout terms could not be read.

The score counts what each casino publishes about licence, ID checks and limits, not how much we like the lobby.

Which casino for which player

  • You want Interac named for withdrawals: Hellspin, with written caps and times.
  • You want many methods in one cashier: iWild Casino: Interac, cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, MiFinity, Paysafecard and 11 coins.
  • You want the Terdersoft cashier with CA$ offers: Ringospin or SpinGranny.
  • You pay with crypto: Vave, crypto-only with around 90 coins.
Ready to deposit?

Open the casino and play with a balance you funded by Interac.

Open an Interac casino →

The guide on the [home page](/ "Interac casino guide for Canada") explains how Interac deposits and withdrawals work at these casinos.

Questions and answers

How did you choose these casinos?

They are casinos with a Canadian cashier or Canadian settings that we could read, plus Vave as a crypto-only comparison. We list them whatever they say about Interac, and say so where they say nothing.

Does your list mean a casino accepts players from Canada?

No. We report what each casino prints. Read the restricted-countries clause of the casino before you sign up; Vave, for example, lists Ontario as restricted.