A MiFinity casino gives you an e-wallet between your bank and the casino. You load MiFinity, pay the casino from it and, where supported, get paid back into it. For Canadian players it is one of the two e-wallets we found named next to Interac in cashiers, the other being Jeton.
Where we found MiFinity
| Casino | Where MiFinity appears |
|---|---|
| iWild Casino | cashier label "MiFinity eWallet"; MiFinity's widget script loads on the site |
| Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin, Spinwinera | Canadian cashier strings, next to Interac, Jeton and Flexepin |

A MiFinity payout at iWild
iWild's terms put a few numbers around any payout, MiFinity included:
- Up to 72 hours for processing (7.8).
- 25 USD minimum and 500 USD maximum per request (7.1).
- 1,000 USD per day (7.15).
- No payout before full verification (7.10); documents reviewed within up to five days, Monday to Friday.
- Deposit turned over three times before withdrawing (7.5).
Verify your account before the first big win, not after it.
Verify twice
E-wallet payouts are held most often for one reason: the casino cannot see that the wallet is yours. Two steps prevent that.
- Verify with MiFinity so the wallet carries your name.
- Prove ownership to the casino: a screenshot of the wallet showing your name and account ID is usually enough.
Do both before your first withdrawal, not after.
MiFinity or Interac?
Use Interac when you want to pay straight from your bank and the casino supports Interac in both directions. Use MiFinity when the casino's Interac withdrawal is unclear, or when you want casino money kept apart from your main account. Many players deposit by MiFinity from the start, so that the deposit and payout method match.
iWild Casino
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
- Coins
- 11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- $1,000 per day (clause 7.15)
Withdrawal cap written in the terms: $1,000 per day.
Ringospin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
No withdrawal cap stated in the terms.
SpinGranny
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
No withdrawal cap stated in the terms.
AFKspin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
No withdrawal cap stated in the terms.
Ordered by the withdrawal cap written in each casino's terms, highest first.
Questions and answers
- Which casinos accept MiFinity?
MiFinity is in the cashier interface of iWild Casino, which also loads MiFinity's widget, and in the Canadian cashier strings of Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin and Spinwinera.
- Can I withdraw to MiFinity?
MiFinity can receive payouts where the casino supports it. The cashier strings we read do not say direction for each method; confirm with support before your first deposit.
- How long does a MiFinity payout take?
After the casino approves it, e-wallets usually arrive within hours. The approval itself follows the casino's terms, up to 72 hours at iWild (7.8).