A Neteller casino takes deposits from, and pays withdrawals to, a Neteller e-wallet. For a Canadian player, the wallet works as a buffer between casino and bank: casino payouts land in Neteller within hours, and from there an Interac e-Transfer brings them to your bank account.
We read Neteller's fee and support pages and the casinos' payment lists on 9 October 2026.
Hellspin
4.6/5- Licence
- not stated · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- €4,000 per day (clause 15)
Operating since 2021.
iWild Casino
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
- Coins
- 11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- $1,000 per day (clause 7.15)
Operating since 2021.
Ringospin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
Ordered by year of launch, longest-running first.
On this page
Neteller's fees

| Item | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Receiving money (including casino payouts) | free | neteller.com fees |
| Most deposit methods | 2.5% | neteller.com fees |
| Bank withdrawal | 1.75%, minimum USD 3.50 | neteller.com fees |
| Interac e-Transfer withdrawal | shown in your account | Neteller support |
| Currency conversion | 4.49%; VIP levels as low as 1% | neteller.com fees |
| Inactive account | USD 5 a month after 6 months without login or transaction | neteller.com fees |
The fee page has no CAD-specific lines, and we could not confirm an Interac deposit option into Neteller. If you fund it by card, the 2.5% deposit fee applies.
The operator
Neteller is operated by Paysafe Financial Services Limited, regulated by the FCA in the UK (FRN 900015). Its fee page states registration with FINTRAC as a foreign money services business, and with Revenu Québec. The Neteller trademark belongs to Skrill Limited, part of the same group.
Which casinos list Neteller
| Casino | Where Neteller appears |
|---|---|
| Hellspin | terms clause 13; help pages list it among withdrawal methods; footer logo |
| iWild Casino | payment interface labels |
| Ringospin | Canadian SEO text, among payment names |
| Vave | no; crypto only |
Open the cashier and send your first Interac e-Transfer.
Neteller or Skrill?
Both belong to the Paysafe group, and both can now pay out to a Canadian bank by Interac e-Transfer. Skrill publishes a Canadian fee page with 0% Interac deposits, 2.5% Interac withdrawals and 3.99% FX; Neteller's general page gives 4.49% FX and keeps the e-Transfer fee inside the account. For a player who deposits by Interac, Skrill's published Canadian figures are easier to plan with. See Skrill casinos.
Speed
Hellspin's help pages give e-wallet withdrawals within 12 hours. Neteller's support says its Interac e-Transfer withdrawals usually arrive within minutes. Together, a same-day payout to your bank is realistic once your casino account is verified.
A tip on currency
Every conversion costs 4.49% at standard levels. If your casino runs in EUR or USD, hold the matching currency in Neteller and convert once, when you move money to your bank, rather than at every casino payment. See CAD casinos.
Casinos that accept Interac are ranked on our main page.
Questions and answers
- Which casinos accept Neteller in Canada?
Of those we read, Hellspin (terms clause 13 and its withdrawal list) and iWild Casino (payment interface). Ringospin's Canadian text also names Neteller.
- Can I withdraw from Neteller to my Canadian bank?
Yes. Neteller's support pages describe Interac e-Transfer withdrawals in Canada, to an Autodeposit email only, usually arriving within minutes. The fee is shown in the account.
- Is Neteller regulated in Canada?
Neteller's operator, Paysafe Financial Services Limited, states that it is registered with FINTRAC as a foreign money services business, and with Revenu Québec. It is regulated by the FCA in the UK (FRN 900015).