e-TInterac Casinos Canada
☰ Menu
Open casino

Casino terms checklist: twelve clauses, fifteen minutes

Nobody reads all of a casino's terms, and nobody needs to. Twelve clauses decide whether a deposit turns into a withdrawal on time. Find them with your browser's search, note the numbers, and you know more about the casino than its marketing will tell you.

12 clausessearch words includedexamples from real terms

Marcus ChenBy · updated October 10, 2026

A casino's terms are long, but the parts that cost players money are always in the same few places. This checklist gives each one a search word to find it with (Ctrl+F or Find in Page), what a good answer looks like, and what we found at casinos on our list. All clause numbers were read on 9 October 2026.

1

Vave

4.9/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Latcas B.V.
Coins
90: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, TON
Withdrawal cap
in instalments

Crypto-only accounts: no Interac and no CAD balance; around 90 coins and a sportsbook. Ontario is on its restricted list.

2

iWild Casino

4.9/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
Coins
11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
Withdrawal cap
$1,000 per day (clause 7.15)

Interac label in the cashier next to cards, Apple Pay, MiFinity and 11 coins; play in EUR or USD; 500 USD per request, 1,000 USD per day.

3

Hellspin

4.6/5
Licence
not stated · Operating company not stated
Coins
5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
Withdrawal cap
€4,000 per day (clause 15)

Interac named among withdrawal methods in the help pages; payout rules with clause numbers: up to 3 working days, 4,000 EUR a day.

The score counts what each casino publishes about licence, ID checks and limits, not how much we like the lobby.

On this page
  1. The twelve clauses
  2. What the terms actually say
  3. When the terms disagree with the marketing
  4. When you cannot read the terms

The twelve clauses

Checklist of twelve casino terms clauses and the search words to find them
The clauses that decide whether you get paid.
#ClauseSearch forWhat you want to see
1Operator"Ltd", "B.V.", "N.V."a named company
2Licence"licence", "license"a number you can look up
3Deposit turnover"wager", "turnover"none, or 1x
4Verification"KYC", "documents"a clear trigger and timeline
5Withdrawal caps"limit", "per day"per day, week and month in numbers
6Processing time"hours", "days"a maximum in hours
7Bonus wagering"x40", "wagering"the multiplier and what it applies to
8Maximum bet"maximum bet"a figure, and whether buys count
9Excluded games"excluded", "contribute"a short, specific list
10Win caps"maximum cashout", "max win"none on deposit bonuses
11Dormant accounts"inactive", "dormant"a long period and a small fee
12Closure and fees"fee", "charge"no fee to close with a balance

What the terms actually say

1–2. Operator and licence. iWild names Goodwin N.V. and OGL/2024/758/0228, which we found on the Curaçao register. Hellspin names neither; see how to check a licence.

3. Deposit turnover. Hellspin requires casino deposits to be wagered at least three times; below that, deposit and withdrawal processing costs may be charged (T&C 4, 12, 15). iWild requires 3x as an anti-money-laundering rule (7.5). The Terdersoft strings say the deposit must be wagered before a withdrawal is processed.

4. Verification. Hellspin checks documents within 48 hours (12); iWild reviews KYC in up to five days and may add a 48 to 120 hour session check (KYC policy). See casino verification.

5–6. Caps and time. Hellspin: 4,000 EUR a day, 16,000 a week, 50,000 a month, progressive jackpots in full (15); up to three working days. iWild: 500 USD per request, 1,000 USD a day (7.1, 7.15); up to 72 hours (7.8).

7–10. Bonus rules. Hellspin: 40x (bonus terms 1k), 5 EUR or USD maximum bet including bought features (1e, 3j), table and live games at 0% (2a), jackpot games excluded (2b), no cap on the welcome bonus but 10,000 EUR on other bonuses (1c). iWild: 60x deposit plus bonus on the welcome pack. See wagering requirements.

11–12. Dormancy and closure. Hellspin: 10 EUR a month after 12 months (17); 12.50 EUR for a manual bank transfer when an account is closed with funds. iWild: 5% of the balance a month after 6 months, confiscation after 48 (9.1, 9.4). See inactivity fees.

Ready to deposit?

Start with a small Interac deposit and ask for a small withdrawal early.

Open an Interac casino →

When the terms disagree with the marketing

The terms win, every time. iWild's marketing says it does not require KYC even for large winnings; its terms require full verification before any cashout (7.10). Hellspin's welcome page showed an unfilled template placeholder where the minimum deposit should be; its bonus terms give 20 EUR or USD (1f). Quote the clause number if you ever need to dispute something.

When you cannot read the terms

Several casinos on our list did not show their terms to our location: the four Terdersoft casinos, Slotsgem and VegasNova. In that case, ask support three questions in live chat before depositing and keep the transcript: the withdrawal limit per day, the processing time for your method, and the deposit turnover rule.

The scoring we apply to all of this is on how we rate; every cashier is compared on our Interac casino Canada page.

Questions and answers

What should I check in casino terms before depositing?

Who operates the casino and under which licence, how often a deposit must be wagered before withdrawal, when verification is required, the daily and monthly withdrawal caps, the processing time, and, if you take a bonus, the wagering, maximum bet, excluded games and win caps.

What is deposit turnover?

A rule that your deposit must be staked a number of times before you withdraw it. Hellspin and iWild both require 3 times (Hellspin T&C 4, 15; iWild 7.5). Withdrawing earlier can bring processing fees or a refusal.

What if the terms cannot be opened?

Treat every unknown clause as unfavourable until support confirms it in writing. Several casinos on our list did not show their terms to us; we say so on their reviews.