A minimum deposit casino lets you start small. For Canadian players paying by Interac, the minimums at the casinos on our list range from none at all to about $50. That is only half of the picture. A small deposit needs to grow past the minimum withdrawal before any of it can come back, and that threshold varies even more.
We read the cashier rules on 9 October 2026.
Hellspin
4.6/5- Licence
- not stated · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- €4,000 per day (clause 15)
Operating since 2021.
iWild Casino
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
- Coins
- 11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- $1,000 per day (clause 7.15)
Operating since 2021.
Slotsgem
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Latcas B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Operating since 2024.
Ringospin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
Ordered by year of launch, longest-running first.
On this page
Minimums in and out

| Casino | Minimum deposit | Minimum for a bonus | Minimum withdrawal | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| iWild Casino | no general minimum | per bonus, e.g. 50 USD for Engine of Fortune | 25 USD | T&C 6.2, 7.1 |
| Hellspin | 10 EUR or USD | 20 EUR or USD (1f) | 10 EUR or USD; wire 500 | T&C 13, 15 |
| Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin, Spinwinera | typically $30 (Spinwinera's text also says CA$50) | in most cases $75 | Canadian FAQ strings | |
| Slotsgem | not readable | CA$30; Friday reload from CA$15 | not readable | currency settings |
The gap between in and out
Our arithmetic at the Terdersoft casinos: a $30 deposit must grow to $75 before you can withdraw anything, so you need to finish 150% up on your deposit. At Hellspin, a 10 EUR deposit can be withdrawn as soon as it is back to 10 EUR, after the turnover rule. That difference matters more to a small-stakes player than the size of the welcome bonus.
Two more rules apply to small deposits:
- Turnover before withdrawal. Hellspin and iWild require deposits to be wagered three times. On a CA$20 deposit that is CA$60 of bets.
- Inactivity. A small balance left behind is eaten by dormant fees: 10 EUR a month at Hellspin after 12 months, 5% a month at iWild after 6. See inactivity fees.
Open the cashier and send your first Interac e-Transfer.
Minimums set by the payment method
| Method | Floor |
|---|---|
| Interac e-Transfer | none from Interac; the casino's minimum applies |
| Flexepin | smallest Canadian voucher $20, plus $1.95 convenience fee |
| Paysafecard | up to 400 CAD per payment; denominations not listed on the Canadian page |
| Crypto | the casino's per-coin minimum, plus the network fee |
The Flexepin fee shows why small deposits by voucher are expensive: $1.95 on $20 is nearly 10%.
Making a small deposit go further
Play low-volatility games at small stakes, skip bonuses that need many times the deposit in wagering, and withdraw as soon as you are past the minimum if you want to bank a win. For game choice, see slot volatility; for the $10 option specifically, $10 deposit casinos.
The cashier-by-cashier comparison is on our list of Interac casinos in Canada.
Questions and answers
- What is the lowest minimum deposit at Canadian-facing casinos?
Of those we read: iWild Casino states no general minimum (T&C 6.2), Hellspin 10 EUR or USD (T&C 13), the Terdersoft casinos typically $30 in their Canadian FAQ. Bonuses carry their own minimums: CA$30 at Slotsgem, 20 EUR or USD at Hellspin.
- Is there a $1 or $5 deposit casino?
Not among the casinos we read. Voucher methods also set floors: Flexepin's smallest Canadian voucher is $20 plus a $1.95 convenience fee.
- What is the minimum withdrawal?
10 EUR or USD at Hellspin, 500 for wire transfers (T&C 15); 25 USD at iWild (7.1); in most cases $75 at the Terdersoft casinos.