The Terdersoft casinos, Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin and Spinwinera, are four brands on one platform. For a Canadian player, the shared part is the useful part: a cashier built for Interac e-Transfer and amounts printed in CA$. The differences are in the bonuses and the paperwork.
We read all four sets of Canadian strings and the registers on 9 October 2026. Their terms redirect away from our location.
Ringospin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
SpinGranny
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
AFKspin
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
Spinwinera
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ (as printed) · Terdersoft B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Launch year not published.
Ordered by year of launch, longest-running first.
What all four share
| Point | All four |
|---|---|
| Footer company | Terdersoft B.V., Curaçao 164860; sublicence under Master Gaming Licence 5536/JAZ |
| Payments | Interdersoft Limited, Cyprus, HE 452538 |
| Interac | Interac-linked email and phone fields; Interac e-Transfer notice |
| Other methods | Jeton, Flexepin (voucher swap), MiFinity, Apple Pay for Visa and Mastercard |
| Minimum deposit | typically $30 |
| Minimum withdrawal | in most cases $75 |
| Bonus bet cap | 5 EUR on slots, 10 EUR on live games |
| Before withdrawal | verification; deposit wagered; proof of payment if the method differs |
Where they differ

| Ringospin | SpinGranny | AFKspin | Spinwinera | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1st deposit | up to $1,500 + 50 FS | up to $2,500 + 50 FS | 150% up to $1,500 + 50 FS + Lucky Wheel | up to 150% up to $1,500 + 50 FS |
| 2nd deposit | 100% up to $1,500 + round | up to $2,500 + round | 125% up to $1,500 | 100% up to CA$1,000 + round |
| 3rd deposit | 75% up to $1,500 + round | up to $2,500 + round | 200 FS | 75% up to CA$1,500 + round |
| SEO headline matches steps | no (CA$6,000) | no (CA$10,000) | yes (CA$3,000) | no (CA$6,000) |
| Anjouan register | not listed | Ceshiroza SRL, expiry 14 Aug 2026 | not listed | Eventa Digital Limitada, expiry 4 Jul 2026 |
Open the cashier and send your first Interac e-Transfer.
Which one for whom
- The biggest welcome steps: SpinGranny, if the wagering shown after login is acceptable to you.
- The clearest offer: AFKspin, whose descriptions agree with each other.
- The fewest register questions: Ringospin or AFKspin, whose domains do not appear in the Anjouan register under other companies.
All four share the same unknowns: payout times and limit amounts. Ask support for both before your first deposit, whichever brand you choose.
Playing at more than one
Because they share a platform, the four may also share account checks. Bonus terms elsewhere on our list allow one bonus per person, household, device or IP; expect similar rules across sister brands, and do not count on taking four welcome offers.
Full reviews: Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin, Spinwinera. The cashier-by-cashier comparison is on our list of Interac casinos in Canada.
Questions and answers
- Are Ringospin, SpinGranny, AFKspin and Spinwinera the same company?
Their footers all name Terdersoft B.V., Curaçao 164860, with payments by Interdersoft Limited, Cyprus. They share one set of Canadian cashier strings. The Anjouan register lists SpinGranny and Spinwinera under other companies.
- Which of the four has the best welcome offer?
By size, SpinGranny: up to $2,500 on each of three deposits. By clarity, AFKspin, the only one whose Canadian SEO headline matches its own step list.
- Do all four accept Interac?
All four Canadian cashiers ask for an Interac-linked email or mobile number and carry the Interac e-Transfer notice. None says in the visitor strings whether Interac covers withdrawals.