Hellspin and iWild Casino are the two casinos on our list whose terms, bonus rules and payout clauses we could read in full from our location. That makes them the fairest pair to compare, line by line, for a Canadian player who deposits by Interac or crypto.
We read both on 9 October 2026.
Hellspin
4.6/5- Licence
- not stated · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 5: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- €4,000 per day (clause 15)
Withdrawal cap written in the terms: €4,000 per day.
iWild Casino
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/758/0228 · Goodwin N.V.
- Coins
- 11: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- $1,000 per day (clause 7.15)
Withdrawal cap written in the terms: $1,000 per day.
Ordered by the withdrawal cap written in each casino's terms, highest first.
Side by side

| Hellspin | iWild Casino | |
|---|---|---|
| Operator | not named | Goodwin N.V. |
| Licence | not stated | OGL/2024/758/0228, Curaçao register, active |
| Interac | among withdrawal methods (help) | label in the payment interface |
| Account currency | EUR or USD | EUR or USD for play, plus 11 coins |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR or USD (13) | no general minimum (6.2) |
| Minimum withdrawal | 10 EUR or USD; wire 500 (15) | 25 USD (7.1) |
| Daily cap | 4,000 EUR; 16,000/week; 50,000/month (15) | 500 USD per request; 1,000 USD/day (7.1, 7.15) |
| Jackpots | paid in full | no exception printed |
| Processing | e-wallets 12 h, crypto under 24 h (help); up to 3 working days (terms) | up to 72 h (7.8); session check 48–120 h on selected payouts |
| Welcome wagering | 40x the bonus (1k) | 60x deposit + bonus |
| Bet cap with bonus | 5 EUR or USD, buys included (1e, 3j) | figure not printed (3.12) |
| Cashback | promotion page not found | 10% daily + 10% weekly, 3x (5) |
| Dormant fee | 10 EUR/month after 12 months (17) | 5% of balance/month after 6 months, up to 100 USD (9.1) |
| Lobby | 12,134 slots, 826 live | 12,942 games, 124 providers |
Open the casino and play with a balance you funded by Interac.
Where Hellspin wins
Payout capacity. Four times iWild's daily figure, a published monthly limit, and progressive jackpots paid in full. For a player who might win big, that is the deciding clause.
Bonus value. 40x on the bonus alone is a third of the betting that iWild's 60x on deposit plus bonus requires on a matched first deposit; our arithmetic on CA$100 + CA$100: CA$4,000 against CA$12,000 of bets.
Speed in the help pages. 12 hours for e-wallets.
Where iWild wins
Disclosure. A named company and a licence you can open on the Curaçao register. Hellspin names neither, which leaves you with no regulator to turn to.
Cashback. 10% daily plus 10% weekly at 3x is the best regular-player value on our list, though live games, baccarat and crash are excluded except for VIPs.
Crypto range. 11 coins with USDT on three networks, against Hellspin's five.
Our verdict by player
- Slots, chasing big wins, euros or dollars: Hellspin.
- Regular play, losses smoothed by cashback, crypto: iWild.
- You want a regulator behind the casino: iWild.
Both deserve a verified account before the first big win. The individual reviews: Hellspin and iWild Casino; the cashier-by-cashier comparison is on our list of Interac casinos in Canada.
Questions and answers
- Which is better, Hellspin or iWild?
For payouts and bonus value, Hellspin: 4,000 EUR a day against iWild's 1,000 USD, and 40x on the bonus against 60x on deposit plus bonus. For disclosure, iWild: Goodwin N.V. with a Curaçao licence on the register, where Hellspin names no operator or licence.
- Which pays out faster?
On paper, Hellspin: its help pages give e-wallets within 12 hours and crypto usually under 24 hours; iWild's terms allow up to 72 hours and add a 48 to 120 hour session check on selected payouts.
- Which has Interac?
Both name it: Hellspin among withdrawal methods in its help pages, iWild in its payment interface labels. Neither publishes Interac limits or fees.